Wibbly Wobbly World of Music Archive - Various Artists - CD


Released in 1993 this is a collection of tracks out of the Wibbly Wobbly World Of Music Studio, London which did not make it onto other album projects, ostensibly a 'best of' compilation of the subscription only 'Tape Special' cassette series. This compilation features both instrumental and Dj versions of tracks from the 'Devon Russell sings Roots Classics' release with Afrikan Simba on the mic and Eddy 'Sounds Of Thunder' on the trombone. There are also prototype versions of Zion Train tracks whose polished versions were then released later on other LP projects.

Tracklist and Credits

1) Arise
2) Dub System
3) First Power
4) Zion Theme
5) Declaration Dub
6) 135 Dub
7) Squidgy Bud
8) Garvey's Bones
9) Skeleton Key
10)Rasta Key
11)Bumblebee Bongo
12)Manta Ray
13) Slinky
14) Dub Charge
15) Sporting Dub II
16) Carpal

all tracks Cod/Tench/Perch