The Early Recordings - Zion Train Download Album only

This album features previously unreleased early Zion Train tracks composed between 1992-1994 when the albums 'A Passage To Indica', 'Natural Wonders Of the World In Dub', 'Siren' and 'Secrets of the Animal kingdom In Dub' were being produced. These tracks were made available in 2005 and are only available online as mp3 downloads.


Tracklist and Credits

1) Llanberis pass
2) Amlach
3) JD Dub
4) 8.90m
5) Eagle Ray
6) Darker
7) Jupiter
8) Watch Out Dub
9) Spiky Dub
10) Granby Street
11) Elephant
12) Follow Like Wolves

all tracks written, arranged, produced and mixed by Zion Train
writers cod, tench and perch
all versions previously unreleased