Bass Re-Enforcement - Power Steppers - CD/LP


This second Power Steppers LP was released in 1996 on Universal Egg and is a continuation from the first LP Bass Enforcement (WWLP/CD015). The LP features no vocals, just hi tempo, stepppers dubs in an electronic style - just as the first did.

Tracklist and Credits

1) Aural Exciter
2) Parametric Equalisation
3) Bass Inspirations
4) Bass Community
5) The Enclosure
6) 4 Way Crossover
7) Servo-Drive
8) The Sound of the Basskervilles
9) Woofer Alert
10)Super Stack
11)Bass Overdrive
12)Clarion Call

all tracks written by Guy Sturgeon at the Wibbly Wobbly World of Music, produced by Zion Train