1. Skip to content

News Centre

For all the latest WobblyWeb news!

Norwich Open

Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:02

Great, sold out gig in Norwich at Open last week... cheers Ash!

Abassi in Italia

Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:07

great weekend with the sound in Italy - firstly at Paci Paciana, Bergamo hosted by In Bass We Trust - thanks to Il Baro, Dario - also Mekis and Train to Zion. Second dance was at CS Zapata, Genoa - hosted by the Ganja Farmers - grazie a Luca and Sergio ... One Love

Heartbeat Festival

Mon, 07 Mar 2016 12:24

Just back from Guadalajara, Mexico and the Hearbeat Festival where Zion ZTrain Sound System (feat Michela Grena) played alongside Don Carlos, Dub Inc and Dub Iration!! Great, huge vibes!

Knockengorroch Winter Warmer

Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:56

great to be back with the Dumfries and Galloway family at the weekend for a little knees up... special thanks to Liz!

Borderline

Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:55

what a great night in the borderline on a soaking wet Wednesday! Many thanks to all those of you who made it along!

London Venue Change

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 10:07

the venue for the London show on Wednesday 17th February has been changed from the jizz cafe to the Borderline

http://theborderlinelondon.com/

Roma

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 08:32

big thanks to Silvio, Nino and all the crew at Akrobaxx, not forgetting Mario e Pamela - thanks for all your help - One Love Roma!

Granada

Sun, 17 Jan 2016 09:14

Gracias a Negrote and all the crew from a great time in Granada on Friday night in Sala Tren!

Red Fox Reggae

Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:26

lovely family vibes at the Fox and Firkin on Saturday in Lewisham, alongside Mungos Hi Fi, Brother Culture, King Yoot and New Town Kings - special mention Soom T, Earl 16, MC Spee and Gaudi all in the house!

2016

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:52

Peace and Prosperity to all for 2016 - One Love!

Exeter

Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:42

Big Thanks to Paul Giblin and the Phonic FM crew for Saturday night at the Phoenix Theatre!! Lovely Solstice party vibes!

Malaga

Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:13

Great night organised by Kingston12 - ZT alongside Congo Natty in Malaga last night rasing money for the Trenchtown reading centre Jamaica!! One Love