1. Skip to content

News Centre

For all the latest WobblyWeb news!

Club 85!!

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:05

Another epic night in Hitchin - big thanks to Theo, Bob, Cara and the Defekters and all Exodus massive... Love and Respect!

Versions Album Vinyl Release

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:30

2LP Vinyl edition of the Versions album is finally available from the wobblyweb shop!

Napoli e Salerno

Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:02

big vibes in Southern Italy over the weekend, huge thanks to Massimo and Anna, all the crew at Scugnizzo Liberato - also to Eugenio and the Jan Assen massive!!

The Garage

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:26

great show with General Roots and Pama international at The Garage, London on Saturday... thanks for the massive response!!

Mr Kyps and the Wild Card

Sun, 18 Sep 2016 08:16

nice start to my weekend in the Wild Card Brewery Walthamstow on Thursday night alongside Digital Nyabinghi and crew - folllowed by a trip to the ever warm Mr Kyps Venue in Poole for a cracking full band session - thanks to Bert and Kyp for that!!

German Tour

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:45

a great week with Zion Train feat Michela Grena in Dresden Berlin, Hamburg and Leipzig. Big thanks to Velocity Sounds, Irie Ites and Tunche Soundsystem for the support!

Versions Album Release

Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:45

Today!! the album is released...

You can order it here (wobblywebshop) or at the Zion Train Bandcamp

Renoize, Roma

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 16:56

Renato Vive, Dax Vive!

An honour and a pleasure to join the akrobax crew for their annual rememberance of fallen brother Renato... Forward Ever!


Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:32

What a wonderful festival in the rolling Cumbrian countryside...

From the Jambeater dub tent to the Dry stone stage - great vibes and a real peasure to play!!

Boomtown and Growth Technology

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:04

Lovely weekend starting with a mega show on the fantastic Lion's Den stage at Boomtown Fair and ending with a performance at the Growth Tech fair on Sunday...

Stolica Reggae Fest

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 08:47

great to be back at Kluczbork alongside JVSS Bakshish, and Jah Free this weekend...!

Najcieplejsze Miejsce Na Ziemi

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:07

Many thanks to our new friends Tabu for the invitation to their great home town festival not forgetting the great collaboration with the Biber Bass section!! One Love