1. Skip to content

News Centre

For all the latest WobblyWeb news!

Antwerpen

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:57

great return to Belgium on Friday at Het Oude Badhuis - lovely crew, great punters, brililant party!

Brixton

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:28

great to be in Brixton Jamm on Sunday alongside Alpha Stepper, Ramon Judah, Stereo Chemist, Mr Faso and the Italian massive!!

Torino e Bologna

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:04

Grazie a Diwali Eventi, Associazione Serengeti, Bandalero Movement, Rise and Shine, Michela Grena!! Great weekend

Hebden Bridge

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:51

Lovely to be back at the Trades - big thanks to Phil, Fee and Mental Elf!!

Wien

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:04

great night in cold Wien at Fluc Wanne alongside Wicked and Bonny...thanks to all those who turned up!!

Krak In Dub

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:57

We are delighted to announce that we will release the debut album from 'Krak In Dub' this year - entitled 'Amazonite'

India Tour

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:10

Just back home from an epic debut India, tour... Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Goa Reggae Sunsplash - what a wonderful experience - big up Goa Reggae Sunsplash, Reggae Rajahs, Brother Culture, Earl, Dan and al the massive!!!

Happy New Year!!

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 08:01

Wishing a peaceful and prosperous 2017!

Protect the Dub - Dijon

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:30

great night alongside Nucleus Roots feat Megadread and Dubpatriation Sound at Protect the Dub in Dijon - happy solstice and a positive rebirth to all!

Deposito Dub

Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:20

Big night is Pisa - thanks to Andrea Mi, Jeff Raniero, Nadine KDW, Valentina and all the Deposito Crew PLus Cantiere crew - One Love and Respect

POLSKA

Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:57

two wonderful nights in Poland this last weekend - firstly at the opening night of Zet Pe Te in Krakow alongside Junior Stress followed by a lively Sunday night in Wroclaw - always a pleasure - respect to JVSS and Karrot Kommando!

Telerama Dub

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:48

Zion Train in Dub on Abassi Hi Fi - what a great night!! Thanks to Franz, After Before, Morgan Stand High Patrol, Hammerbass, Dub Dynasty, Jahtari, Roger Robinson, Egoless, Voodoo Tapes, OBF and Iration Steppas and most of all Telerama crew!! One Love and Respect!