News

Displaying 11 to 20 of 39

Mon, 22 Feb 2010
Abassi All Stars Meet Dub All Sense

the next in the Dub Conference series feature the Italian crew and will be available in April

Sun, 10 Jan 2010
Abassi All Stars Meets Dubmatix

We host the fantastic Dubmatix from Canada in Dub Conference Vol 3 on Deep Root. Release Date 22nd Feb!

Tue, 15 Dec 2009
2010 Plans

Abassi meets Dubmatix, Bungalodub, Ital Horns, Dub All Sense, Weeding Dub - watch this space

Mon, 28 Sep 2009
Abassi Meets Prof Skank

the second release in the Dub Conference series features Abassi All Stars and Cretan dub master Prof Skank - release date 9th November

Tue, 28 Jul 2009
Abassi Meets Vibronics

the first of the abassi meets series will be released on September 21st and features the mighty Vibronics....

Mon, 19 Jan 2009
2009 Plans

Deep Root in 2009 will be featuring a set of Abassi meets releases with Dubmatix, Weeding Dub and Vibronics amongst the participants, more news soon

Tue, 28 Oct 2008
Fifth and Final Deep Root Release for 2008

The No Answer riddim will be released on 10 inch vinyl in December - it features vocals from Omar Perry and Carlton Livingston with a perch dub backed by a discomix of the a second riddim featuring the voice of Minoo

Mon, 29 Sep 2008
Fourth Deep Root Release for 2008

this is the Message Of Hope EP by the Abassi All Stars featuring Prince David, Brother Moses and Lua on vocals - due out soon.

Mon, 12 May 2008
Third Deep Root Release for 2008

will be the first Abassi All Stars release for over a year, the Humble Lion EP featuring Omar Perry, Minoo and Prince David on vocals - soon come

Mon, 25 Feb 2008
Second Release for 2008

will be from System Error out of Greece with their killer tune Time Bomb featuring the great Michael Rose on vocals - release date 17th March

Displaying 11 to 20 of 39