Events Guide

For all the latest WobblyWeb events!

Zion Train at the Jambayala, Arcata, USA

Zion Train at the Jambayala, Arcata, USA

Zion Train in session alongside Basscraft

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Zion Train at Bit House Saloon, Portland, USA

Zion Train at Bit House Saloon, Portland, USA

Zion Train in session with Signal PDX

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

Zion Train live at Underbass, Puebla, Mexico

Zion Train live at Underbass, Puebla, Mexico

zion train in session

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Zion Train live at Cultural Roots; Mexico City, Mexico

Zion Train live at Cultural Roots; Mexico City, Mexico

zion train in session

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Zion Train live Orient Side, State of Mexico

Zion Train live Orient Side, State of Mexico

zion train in session

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

Zion Train live at Foro Hilvana, Mexico City, Mexico

Zion Train live at Foro Hilvana, Mexico City, Mexico

zion train in session

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Zion Train Soundsystem at the Weekend Block Party, Zagreb, Croatia

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Zion Train live at Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, England

Zion Train live at Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, England

zion train in session

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Zion Train live at Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield, England

Zion Train live at Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield, England

zion train in session

Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Zion Train Soundsystem live at Underground Bass 11, La Tannerie, Bourg en Bresse, France

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Zion Train live at Arts Centre, Norwich, England

zion train in session

Sat, 13 Apr 2019